Blog: Lack of blog additions, the whys.

Hi everyone, first off I’m sending my best wishes to you all.

Next I would like to give a quick explanation as to why this little blog home has been void of additions lately, however please don’t think I’m doing this for any desire for a response or a cry for an emotional crutch or anything like that. I just want to give you the facts.

We’ve had two close family deaths in very quick succession which you can imagine (as I am confident you are all emotionally intelligent people) has been a shock followed by a lot of sadness and shock and so on. It is a process in itself to grieve for one person but when that becomes more than one, it is a strange coil and wave of emotions. I’ve tried to be a support to Bee where I can be.

Death and philosophy walk hand in hand, we must allow life and philosophy to do the same.

I am hoping to get more posts up here and videos again in the near future so see you soon.

Swarms

 

Leave a Reply

